Meet The Team

Please note that our annual AGM is currently postponed due to the Covid-19 Lockdown.

We will announce the rescheduled date in due course.

Main Positions


Bill Tinkler - President

Ian McCabe - Chairman / Secretary

Roger Smith - Treasurer

Paul Bradley - Vice Chairman

Committee Members

Melanie Cotton

Emma Conley

James Basket 

Enid Breslin

Rita Sparkes 

David Sparkes

Bill Kapela


Bill Tinkler

Darren Aris

Peter  Utting

Click here for a full set of our rules and regulations

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle